Ostgut Booking

header

Steffi dj

Friday, 24 Oct / Oslo / NO

Jäger
Steffi

Saturday, 25 Oct / Malta / MT

Liquid Club
Steffi

Friday, 31 Oct / Turin / IT

Movement Festival
Steffi

Saturday, 01 Nov / London / GB

fabric
Martyn | Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 08 Nov / Berlin / DE

Panorama Bar
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 14 Nov / Berlin / DE

Bob Beaman
Steffi

Saturday, 15 Nov / Cologne / DE

Heinz Gaul
Steffi

Friday, 21 Nov / Milan / IT

Dude Club
Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 22 Nov / Rome / IT

Rashomon
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 28 Nov / Utrecht / NL

Tivoli
Steffi | Tama Sumo

Saturday, 29 Nov / Glasgow / GB

Sub Club
Steffi

Friday, 05 Dec / Amsterdam / NL

Trouw
Anthony Parasole | Boris | Fiedel | Marcel Dettmann | nd_baumecker | Norman Nodge | Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 06 Dec / Copenhagen / DK

Culture Box
Kobosil | Steffi

Friday, 12 Dec / Paris / FR

Rex
Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 13 Dec / Frankfurt / DE

Robert Johnson
Steffi | Virginia

Sunday, 14 Dec / Berlin / DE

Berghain
Marcel Dettmann | Steffi

Saturday, 27 Dec / Dublin / IE

Twisted Pepper
Steffi | Virginia

Sunday, 28 Dec / Lyon / FR

Le Sucre
Steffi | Tama Sumo | Virginia

Wednesday, 31 Dec / Rotterdam / NL

Maassilo
Steffi

loading