Ostgut Booking

header

Steffi live / dj

Wednesday, 01 Jun / Copenhagen / DK

Culture Box
Martyn | Steffi

Friday, 03 Jun / Bordeaux / FR

Iboat
Virginia | Steffi

Saturday, 04 Jun / Stockholm / SE

Under Bron
Steffi

Thursday, 16 Jun / Barcelona / ES

Parc Del Forum
Virginia | Steffi

Saturday, 18 Jun / Berlin / DE

Panorama Bar
Steffi

Sunday, 10 Jul / Tisno / HR

Barbarellas
Steffi | Virginia

Tuesday, 12 Jul / Montpellier / FR

Tohu Bohu Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Wednesday, 13 Jul / Paris / FR

Peacock Society
Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 16 Jul / Gräfenhainichen / Ferropolis / DE

Melt! Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Tuesday, 26 Jul / Pula / HR

Dimensions Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 16 Sep / London / GB

Village Underground
Steffi | Virginia

Sunday, 18 Sep / Marrakech / MA

Oasis Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 30 Sep / Amsterdam / NL

De School
Steffi | Virginia

loading