Ostgut Booking

header

Steffi live / dj

Sunday, 02 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 07 Aug / Lisbon / PT

Lux
Steffi

Saturday, 08 Aug / Madrid / ES

Mondo
Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 15 Aug / Berlin / DE

Panorama Bar
Function | Boris | Anthony Parasole | Nick Höppner | Ryan Elliott | Steffi | Tama Sumo | Virginia

Saturday, 29 Aug / Barcelona / ES

Nitsa
Martyn | Steffi

Sunday, 30 Aug / London / GB

Oval Space
Steffi

Wednesday, 02 Sep / Thessaloniki / GR

Vellidion Congress Hall (Roof Top)
Steffi

Friday, 04 Sep / Palermo / IT

Country Disco Club
Steffi

Saturday, 05 Sep / Diemen / NL

Zeezout Festival
Steffi

Friday, 18 Sep / Berlin / DE

Berghain
Steffi

Friday, 25 Sep / Hamburg / DE

PAL
Steffi

Saturday, 26 Sep / San Gwann / MT

Liquid Club
Steffi

Sunday, 27 Sep / Berlin / DE

Panorama Bar
Steffi

Friday, 09 Oct / Torino / IT

Bunker
Steffi

Saturday, 10 Oct / Rome / IT

Warehouse
Steffi

Saturday, 17 Oct / London / GB

fabric
Steffi | Virginia

Tuesday, 27 Oct / Manchester / GB

Wellington Mill
Steffi

loading